Two steps from hell – Nero

Sanders Bohlke – The weight of us

Renoe Alexander – No sound but the wind (Editors Cover)

Rihanna – Stay

Passenger – Let her go

One Repuplic – If I lose myself

Justin Timberlake – Mirrors

Usher – Numb

Jonas Hein – In diesem Moment (Roger Cicero Cover)

Hurts – Stay

Emeli Sande – Read all about it

Jonas Hein – Chasing cars (Snow Patrol Cover)

Ron Pope – A drop in the ocean

Ed Sheeran – The A team

James Arthur – Impossible

Jean Michel – Wie kann ein Mensch das ertragen (Philipp Poisel Cover)

Mads Langer – Beauty of the dark

Sofi de la Torre – Faster

Joby Talbot – Penelope soundtrack part 1

Les Misérables – I dreamed a dream